Officers for 2020-2021

Unable to form a slate of officers for this term, with membership approval in  March 2020, a Core Committee will continue the operating responsibilities of a board.  To comply with OR Dept of Justice 501(c)3 requirements, the following names of three principal officers were  submitted: Julie Nakao, President, Cindy Hepworth, Treasurer, Pam Riley, Recording Secretary.

Until further notice, due to COVID19 restrictions, all chapter meetings, activities and exhibitions are suspended.  But this committee is actively in communication, weighing options as restrictions ease and evolve. Members of the committee are:

Nana Bellerud
Helen Chadsey
Cindy Hepworth
Michiko Kornhauser
Julie Nakao
Pat Riley